Customers of Belong sometimes need to deactivate employees (for example when an employee leaves). To deactivate an employee in Belong choose 'My People' from the Belong 'Manage' web application. To find the employee you want to deactivate just type their name or email address into the search box.

To deactivate the employee you just have to click on the trash can icon on the right of the page. 

To finish the process you only need to click on 'disable'in the pop-up. 

Did this answer your question?